CVE-2026-60923Network attack vector

Authenticated disclosure of all accessible data

Published Jul 21, 2026 · Updated Jul 21, 2026

Information disclosure in Oracle Capacity 12.2.3 through 12.2.15 allows remote authenticated users to read all accessible data via HTTP. The flaw resides in Internal Operations, but Oracle has not disclosed the affected request handler or how it improperly processes input. Low-privileged access is required; successful exploitation exposes critical Capacity data and can cross the product's security scope without affecting integrity or availability.

CVSS severity7.7
High
EPSS probability0.39%
Next 30 days · Sep 16, 2026
Known exploitationUnconfirmed
Based on sourced intelligence
Hinoki checkNot available
Coverage for this vulnerability

See if you're affected

Explore vulnerability checks for your environment with Hinoki.

Book a demo

Summary

What happened

Information disclosure in Oracle Capacity 12.2.3 through 12.2.15 allows remote authenticated users to read all accessible data via HTTP. The flaw resides in Internal Operations, but Oracle has not disclosed the affected request handler or how it improperly processes input. Low-privileged access is required; successful exploitation exposes critical Capacity data and can cross the product's security scope without affecting integrity or availability.

The record

CVE
CVE-2026-60923
Published
Jul 21, 2026
Updated
Jul 21, 2026
Vendor
Oracle
Product
Oracle Capacity
Classifications
T1213
Attack vector
network
Privileges
authenticated

Timeline

How it unfolded

  1. Jul 21, 2026CVE publishedPublication date reported by the CVE source.
  2. Jul 21, 2026Record updatedLatest update available in the CVE record.

Exploitability

Present is not the same as exploitable

Compare your product and version with the public record. A matching version still requires validation against your environment.

Is a vulnerable build present?

Compare these published version ranges with your installed build and any vendor patches.

  1. Affected versionversion=12.2.3 <=12.2.15

What conditions does exploitation require?

Attack vectornetwork
Required privilegesauthenticated

What is affected?

Oracle · Oracle Capacityversion=12.2.3 <=12.2.15

Published CVSS scores

7.7OracleCVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:C/C:H/I:N/A:N

CVSS describes severity. EPSS estimates exploitation probability.

Attacks

What attackers are doing with it

Daily unique IPs observed by Shadowserver honeypots for known exploited vulnerabilities (KEVs). Missing observations do not establish an absence of attacks.

Daily unique IPsNo honeypot observations are available for this CVE in the selected window.

No observations available

Sep 10, 2026Sep 16, 2026
Latest reporting daySep 16, 2026
Latest daily unique IPsUnavailable
Prior 30-day averageUnavailable
SourceShadowserver honeypots (KEV)
Vectornetwork
Privilegesauthenticated
Known exploitationUnconfirmed
Public exploitUnconfirmed

Weakness, pattern, technique

T1213Data from Information Repositories

Public exploit references

No public exploit references are available in this record.

Labels summarize the accepted research assessment. They do not indicate a test against your environment.

Technologies

Your stack

See the directory against your own environment.

Your stack

Check the software in your environment

Book a demo to see how Hinoki identifies affected software and validates exploitability in your environment.

Book a demo