CVE-2026-60784Network attack vector

Authenticated registry data disclosure and modification

Published Jul 21, 2026 · Updated Jul 21, 2026

Access-control flaw in Oracle Trading Community Architecture 12.2.3 through 12.2.15 allows remote authenticated users to alter registry data. Oracle identifies the affected locus as the Party Search UI but does not disclose which operation mishandles crafted HTTP input. Low-privileged HTTP access is sufficient to create, delete, modify, or read critical or all accessible registry data; availability is unaffected.

CVSS severity8.1
High
EPSS probability0.36%
Next 30 days · Sep 16, 2026
Known exploitationUnconfirmed
Based on sourced intelligence
Hinoki checkNot available
Coverage for this vulnerability

See if you're affected

Explore vulnerability checks for your environment with Hinoki.

Book a demo

Summary

What happened

Access-control flaw in Oracle Trading Community Architecture 12.2.3 through 12.2.15 allows remote authenticated users to alter registry data. Oracle identifies the affected locus as the Party Search UI but does not disclose which operation mishandles crafted HTTP input. Low-privileged HTTP access is sufficient to create, delete, modify, or read critical or all accessible registry data; availability is unaffected.

The record

CVE
CVE-2026-60784
Published
Jul 21, 2026
Updated
Jul 21, 2026
Vendor
Oracle
Product
Oracle Trading Community Architecture
Classifications
Unavailable
Attack vector
network
Privileges
authenticated

Timeline

How it unfolded

  1. Jul 21, 2026CVE publishedPublication date reported by the CVE source.
  2. Jul 21, 2026Record updatedLatest update available in the CVE record.

Exploitability

Present is not the same as exploitable

Compare your product and version with the public record. A matching version still requires validation against your environment.

Is a vulnerable build present?

Compare these published version ranges with your installed build and any vendor patches.

  1. Affected versionversion=12.2.3 <=12.2.15

What conditions does exploitation require?

Attack vectornetwork
Required privilegesauthenticated

What is affected?

Oracle · Oracle Trading Community Architectureversion=12.2.3 <=12.2.15

Published CVSS scores

8.1OracleCVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:N

CVSS describes severity. EPSS estimates exploitation probability.

Attacks

What attackers are doing with it

Daily unique IPs observed by Shadowserver honeypots for known exploited vulnerabilities (KEVs). Missing observations do not establish an absence of attacks.

Daily unique IPsNo honeypot observations are available for this CVE in the selected window.

No observations available

Sep 10, 2026Sep 16, 2026
Latest reporting daySep 16, 2026
Latest daily unique IPsUnavailable
Prior 30-day averageUnavailable
SourceShadowserver honeypots (KEV)
Vectornetwork
Privilegesauthenticated
Known exploitationUnconfirmed
Public exploitUnconfirmed

Weakness, pattern, technique

No sourced classifications are available.

Public exploit references

No public exploit references are available in this record.

Labels summarize the accepted research assessment. They do not indicate a test against your environment.

Technologies

Your stack

See the directory against your own environment.

Your stack

Check the software in your environment

Book a demo to see how Hinoki identifies affected software and validates exploitability in your environment.

Book a demo