CVE-2026-60319

Local disclosure of all accessible data

Published Jul 21, 2026 · Updated Jul 21, 2026

Improper access control in Oracle Data Integrator 12.2.1.4.0 and 14.1.2.0.0 allows local users to read all ODI-accessible data. Oracle identifies Patchset Assistant as the affected component but has not disclosed the specific access-control operation that mishandles untrusted input. Exploitation requires a low-privileged account and logon to the host where ODI executes; impact is limited to confidentiality, although scope can cross into additional products.

CVSS severity6.5
Medium
EPSS probability0.15%
Next 30 days · Sep 16, 2026
Known exploitationUnconfirmed
Based on sourced intelligence
Hinoki checkNot available
Coverage for this vulnerability

See if you're affected

Explore vulnerability checks for your environment with Hinoki.

Book a demo

Summary

What happened

Improper access control in Oracle Data Integrator 12.2.1.4.0 and 14.1.2.0.0 allows local users to read all ODI-accessible data. Oracle identifies Patchset Assistant as the affected component but has not disclosed the specific access-control operation that mishandles untrusted input. Exploitation requires a low-privileged account and logon to the host where ODI executes; impact is limited to confidentiality, although scope can cross into additional products.

The record

CVE
CVE-2026-60319
Published
Jul 21, 2026
Updated
Jul 21, 2026
Vendor
Oracle
Product
Oracle Data Integrator
Classifications
CWE-284, T1005
Attack vector
local
Privileges
authenticated

Timeline

How it unfolded

  1. Jul 21, 2026CVE publishedPublication date reported by the CVE source.
  2. Jul 21, 2026Record updatedLatest update available in the CVE record.

Exploitability

Present is not the same as exploitable

Compare your product and version with the public record. A matching version still requires validation against your environment.

Is a vulnerable build present?

Compare these published version ranges with your installed build and any vendor patches.

  1. Affected versionversion=12.2.1.4.0
  2. Affected versionversion=14.1.2.0.0

What conditions does exploitation require?

Attack vectorlocal
Required privilegesauthenticated

What is affected?

Oracle · Oracle Data Integratorversion=12.2.1.4.0; version=14.1.2.0.0

Published CVSS scores

6.5OracleCVSS:3.1/AV:L/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:C/C:H/I:N/A:N

CVSS describes severity. EPSS estimates exploitation probability.

Attacks

What attackers are doing with it

Daily unique IPs observed by Shadowserver honeypots for known exploited vulnerabilities (KEVs). Missing observations do not establish an absence of attacks.

Daily unique IPsNo honeypot observations are available for this CVE in the selected window.

No observations available

Sep 10, 2026Sep 16, 2026
Latest reporting daySep 16, 2026
Latest daily unique IPsUnavailable
Prior 30-day averageUnavailable
SourceShadowserver honeypots (KEV)
Vectorlocal
Privilegesauthenticated
Known exploitationUnconfirmed
Public exploitUnconfirmed

Weakness, pattern, technique

CWE-284Improper Access Control
T1005Data from Local System

Public exploit references

No public exploit references are available in this record.

Labels summarize the accepted research assessment. They do not indicate a test against your environment.

Technologies

Your stack

See the directory against your own environment.

Your stack

Check the software in your environment

Book a demo to see how Hinoki identifies affected software and validates exploitability in your environment.

Book a demo